Status

12/3/2019 14:30 UTC (9:30 Eastern) Current Status – All Systems have recovered fully.

12/3/2019 12:49 UTC (7:49 Eastern) Current Status – We have resolved the issue, but are monitoring closely.  We had a db failure during our nightly backups that caused the queue to build up and max out.

12/3/2019 12:09 UTC (7:09 Eastern) Current Status – We are experiencing a widespread outage.  Our engineers are looking into it and will update once it is resolved.

6/4/2018 Current Status – All Systems are go!